Courageous Journey of An Angel on Earth

Amazing Grace

For you Miss Alexa, Mommys Amazing Grace, you have saved me, you showed me the light in this life, you continue to lead me everyday, my days are full of your love and joy, I strive to be like you, this is my dedication to you, I listen to it everyday with you by my side…I love you sweet Angel and patiently await the day he calls me home to be with you…

Comments on: "Amazing Grace" (2)

  1. AuntMonMon said:

    Our Amazing Alexa! Mommy is so blessed to have given birth to an amazing angel, Daddy to create and Joshy to be part of! I Love you baby!

  2. Aunt Chelly said:

    Alexa is our Amazing Grace!! I love you my sweet little Angel. We are so blessed to have you be a part of our lives.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

