Courageous Journey of An Angel on Earth

Face of An Angel

Alexa so sweet, so pure, so innocent, so radiant with beauty, so precious and so full of God and all of is Wisdom, I long to be like you…

Comments on: "Face of An Angel" (2)

  1. Auntie Danielle said:

    Alexa Marie I have never seen anyone as beautiful and perfect as you are.. You are one of a kind and you amaze me. I love you forever and always!

  2. Goomamama said:

    I cannot wait to hold my little baby in my arms again, to feel her warmth. The other night after I finished praying My Angel gave me a hug, and I know for sure it was her because I was talking to her and had this sudden urge to just raise my arms up and wrap them around her. To know that she is happiest where she is makes it feel right and okay, I know she is taking care of all of us but I can’t help but to think and want to be taking care of her. I love you forever, My One and Only Baby Lex, Forever. Love Goomamama.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

