Courageous Journey of An Angel on Earth

No Need for Words

Sweetest Little Angel

Comments on: "No Need for Words" (9)

  1. Lexi Baby leaves me speechless with her beauty, amazement, courage, laugh, voice, strength, knowledge, love, everything. Truely One of A Kind. She is Perfect in everyway imaginable. Love you Lexi. You never seize to amaze me!

    • Have you forgotten the encouraging words God spoke to you as his children? He said,
      “My children, dont make light of the LORD’s discipline,
      And dont give up when he corrects you.
      For the LORD disciplines those he loves,
      And he punishes each one he accepts as his child.”
      As you endure this divine discipline, remember that god is treating you as his own children. Who ever heard of a child who is never disciplined by its father? If God doesnt discipline you as he does all of his children, it means that you are illegitimate and not really his children at all. Since we respected our earthly fathers who disciplined us, shouldnt we submit even more to the discipline of the father of our spirits, and live forever? Hebrews 12:5-9

  2. No Need for Words is so incredibly right.. It all still seems so unreal to me, My Little Lexywexy is beyond perfect, so way way beyond this imperfect world. I remember Darlene saying how some people encounter Angels and don’t really know if they were a real Angel on earth or if they appeared as a real person.. That’s exactly how I feel about Alexa because from the moment she was born she was an Angel..and it all just seems like a dream when you are actually able to encounter and be blessed with the presence of an ANGEL. I CANNOT WAIT TO ‘GET YOU’ LEXYWEXYPUDDINPIE! ALL OF US CANNOT WAIT! ILOVEYOUMYONE&ONLYBABY!!! MY EVERYTHING. LOVE GOOMAMAMA

    • After reading what AuntMonMon said it just reminded me of when Lexy used to call me and say “hi! Heh heh heh!” and giggle over and over and with tears I just can’t help but smile. IloveyouLex.

  3. Aunt Chelly said:

    Lexi, you are so beautiful!!! I am amazed everyday by your courage and beauty and strength!! I Love you my Angel!

  4. Aunt Michelle said:

    Pretty Girl, we know you are always with us and watching over. Not a day goes by where I don’t look at your picture and am thankful that you came to us as an Angel on earth.

    Love you Booboo ❤

  5. Cousin Matthew said:

    What i have to say right now cannot be put into words. My feelings are so strong for u lex and i know ur are for me too. I know we have a special connection, big cousin to little cousin.
    Love u alexa marie 😘💓

  6. Auntie Danielle said:

    Alexa, I miss you like crazy it’s been way to long since you have been physically in my arm. I miss your little touch. I know your happy and smiling up in heaven. I can’t wait till my day comes that I will be there with you and holding you again. I hope that you aren’t disappointed in me and I really hope that ypu know how incrediblely much I love you. I never knew it was even possible to love someone as much as I loved you. Love you and miss you angel Alexa Marie!

  7. Joshua Sanner said:

    Alexa, I really miss you and love you. Cant wait for us to rub noses again.
    Love you my honey bunny
    aDada

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

