Courageous Journey of An Angel on Earth

Alexa you are so Loved

Alexa continues to amaze me. Her gifts of wisdom and love that she brought here with her to share and teach are amazing. There is this undeniable force in my life that has taken over. It’s not just me though, I sit in awe and speak of Alexa and everyone around me is just enveloped in “Alexa”. What did you do to us Little Girl, so amazing, could this really be, you showed us God. It sounds so textbook, so much like a movie being made. You really showed us God, you really were an Angel, offered to ME?! Me, of everyone who could be chosen, the greatest gift I could have ever been given. This is a Thank You to my brave little Mama, who fought so hard and was so good at it, that I didn’t even know she was fighting at times. The smiles, the kisses, the giggles, the hugs, the moments…How on earth did you do it Lex? There is just one answer, you were sent from heaven, an Angel on a mission.

THANK YOU AND I LOVE YOU ALEXA MARIE……

Comments on: "Alexa you are so Loved" (5)

  1. LexyWexyPuddinPie ❤ every single person that walked into the room with Alexa Marie, and I do not exaggerate when I say this, had something wonderful to say about her. She took everyones breath away. And NO ONE has EVER taught me what Alexa Marie Sanner has taught me and no one will ever be able to.
    ILOVEYOUBABY ❤ LOVEGOOMAMAMA

  2. Aunt Chelly said:

    Alexa is the most AMAZING baby girl that I have ever met, she has touched all of our lives in such unique and extraordinary ways. She fought harder and stronger than you could ever imagine, and through it all she would brighten your day as soon as you walked into the room, no matter what type of day you were having. Lexi, you are Aunt Chelly’s Precious and I couldn’t be more proud of you and the strength that you have. I Love you Angel and continue to learn from you everyday.
    Love Aunt Chelly

  3. Auntie Danielle said:

    Welove Alexa Marie forever in our hearts she’ll be

  4. Auntie Danielle said:

    Alexa changed my life.. I can’t even begin to tell you how perfect she is. Everything was from the top of her head to the bottom of those soft little toes. She amazed me. She went through things I could never even think about going through and handling like her. She is truly an angel and I’m happy that I met the most beautiful angel thank you for coming into my life and letting me hold you, feed you, change you, dress you, walk you and everything thing else I got to do for a short time with her but most of all love you and the love I have for Alexa will never ever change! My baby girl love you Alexa Marie!

  5. Alexa you were a fighter ,you always made us smile we were so proud of you even when you didn’t have a good day. Alexa I loved holding and rocking you . Nonnie loved playing peek a boo with you. I loved when you crinkle your little button nose. You are a beautiful Angel you are always in my heart there is not a day that goes by with out me thinking about you. If you could read my heart you fill my life with love like a rainbow with sunshine.Alex Marie you are a treasure that is priceless ,God had something to say so he sent a Angel my way . I love Alexa Marie Sanner you are a Angel

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

